Due to inclement weather, we will be closed on Wednesday, January 29

Due to inclement weather, we are closed on Tuesday, January 28

Due to inclement weather, school will be closed on Monday, January 27.

Due to inclement weather, school is closed on Friday, January 24

Today is Thursday, January 23 and we are on a 2 hour delay opening at 9 a.m.

Thursday, January 9, we are on a 2 hour delay opening at 9 a.m.

Due to severe weather conditions, the Early Learning Center will be closed on Wednesday, January 8, 2014.

Because of the severe weather conditions, school will be closed on Tuesday, January 7, 2014

School will be closed on Monday, January 6 2014.

Thursday, December 12, 2013

We are on a 2 hour delay, opening at 9 am

1234